Sunday, September 25, 2016

Today has already been a bit of a struggle with my eating....BUT I accept that today is challenging and embrace that difficulty. Stupid period is due on Tuesday so for a few days before I'll feel like I'm starving all the time. This is one of the worst times where in the past I would shovel giant spoonfuls of peanut butter in my face and I haven't had any cravings for that at all. In fact, I have two jars of natural PB that I haven't even touched, they are just sitting up in the cabinet. 

Since my morning was a bit rough, I will put in extra exercise today. Accountability isn't easy but it's necessary to change my pattern of thinking. 

So today I commit to do:

30 mins upper body cardio/weights - COMPLETE
10 min arm weight blitz - COMPLETE
30 mins WFC abs - COMPLETE
20 mins boxing - COMPLETE
30 min yoga -COMPLETE

I will update by midnight on the status of all objectives.

UPDATE: I did it. I'm exhausted but I did it. So that extra piece of pizza wasn't worth it. I will think twice next time. 

No comments:

Post a Comment