Today is the hardest and by far, the worse day I've had. My weight this morning was abysmal, I gained weight and came in at 312.6. My knees, ankles, and calves are hurting very badly, I was limping as I walked around the store parking lot. Nothing is fitting right, I put the same pants on that felt so loose a few days ago and they were tight and uncomfortable. I feel very dejected today and had to fight all day not to stuff food in my face so I could feel better. The old man kept pissing me off, making comments about me getting stuff done for him, and I finally basically just said fuck off but nicer. Here's one, maybe I wouldn't be in this crappy situation if I had spent more time in the last twenty years telling you NO. No I don't want to do that or No, I need to make time for myself so you need to wait. No motherfucker, the answer is no. Then he got all butt hurt and I just shut down. Really? Why is it always about him....I love him but more times than not he's emotionally selfish.
I need to do some yoga after dinner, I need the quiet the negative forces in my head. I need to work on not binging because food is not going to fix this problem. It never has....I can't do the same thing, it's just going to kill me.
No comments:
Post a Comment